2006-2007 pre-season friendlies

When MEHSTG hears of any pre-season friendlies, we will add them to this page 
and let you know of their status in terms of being confirmed by our or the other club.

Spurs XI (usually a mixture of fringe, reserve and youth players) are shown and 
include the "Spurs XI" title in the fixture.

Kick off times are UK time

Date Opponent Venue Status
Thursday 13.07.2006
(k.o. 6.00 p.m.)
BORDEAUX (FRANCE) Away (Albertville, France) Confirmed by club
Friday 14.07.2006
(k.o. 7.45 p.m.)
ENFIELD v SPURS XI Away Confirmed by club
Friday 14.07.2006
(k.o. TBA)
NICE (FRANCE) Away (Thonon, France) Confirmed by club
Tuesday 18.07.2006
(k.o. TBA)
CELTA VIGO (SPAIN) Away (Annecy, France) Confirmed by club
Tuesday 18.07.2006
(k.o. 7.30 p.m.)
BOREHAM WOOD v SPURS XI Away Confirmed by club
Saturday 22.07.2006
(k.o. 3.00 p.m.)
BIRMINGHAM CITY St. Andrews Confirmed by club
Tuesday 25.07.2006
(k.o. 8.00 p.m.)
STEVENAGE BOROUGH Broadhall Way Confirmed by club
Wednesday 26.07.2006
(k.o. 7.45 p.m.)
BISHOPS STORTFORD v SPURS XI Away Confirmed by club
Saturday 29.07.2006
(k.o. 3.00 p.m.)
CAMBRIDGE CITY v SPURS XI Away Confirmed by club
Sunday 30.07.2006
(k.o. 3.00 p.m.)
INTERNAZIONALE (ITALY) Home Confirmed by club
Wednesday 02.08.2006
(k.o. 7.30 p.m.)
FISHER ATHLETIC v SPURS XI Away Confirmed by club
Saturday 05.08.2006
(k.o. 2.30 p.m.)
BORUSSIA DORTMUND (GERMANY) Away Confirmed by club
Wednesday 09.08.2006
(k.o. 7.45 p.m.)
DOVER ATHLETIC v SPURS XI Away Confirmed by club
Saturday 12.08.2006
(k.o. 3.00 p.m.)
REAL SOCIEDAD (SPAIN) Home Confirmed by club
Monday 14.08.2006
(k.o. 7.45 p.m.)
CANVEY ISLAND v SPURS XI Away Confirmed by club

Back to homepage